1/8th Sprint

Sponsored by Lotto

The start is scheduled around 18:30h. Registrations open 1.5 hours before the start of the race. Please be on time!

Our Individual Sprint Triathlon is accessible to everyone. Even participants without a license are allowed to participate. This recreative race is a sportive end to an amazing day in Wuustwezel. Each participant needs to complete all three disciplines.

The race distances for the Indiividual Sprint Triathlon are:

750 metres swim
20 kilometres bike
5 kilometres run

There will be an additional prize for the best dressed participants.

Since it is a stayer race, triathlon handlebars or long aerobar handlebars are not allowed.

The registration fee is € 30 exclusive the license for one day. All proceeds go to the To Walk Again foundation.

No pay back of the registration fee possible!

The number of participants is limited to 300.

Registration goes through the VTDL-website.

If you already are registered, or you forgot your password click on LOGIN.

If you are new, or you want to register with another e-mail address, click on REGISTER. Complete the form and you will receive your credentials from VTDL, with those credentials you can login (button LOGIN).

From now on, you can register for any triathlon in Belgium. Look for "Sterke Peer Triathlon".

De Meester LuneWuustwezelF18 (Junioren)
Baumer SilkeEkerenF24 (Senioren)
Bernaerts SaraWuustwezelF24 (Senioren)
Blom MarijkeEdegemF24 (Senioren)
Devalckeneer AnnKalmthoutF24 (Senioren)
Dreessen RuthBorgerhoutF24 (Senioren)
Genyn AnnemiekeWuustwezelF24 (Senioren)
Gommers KarenWuustwezelF24 (Senioren)
Kenis JulieWuustwezelF24 (Senioren)
Ribbens NatashaWuustwezelF24 (Senioren)
Stevens LeneKalmthoutF24 (Senioren)
Truyers ElineBorgerhoutF24 (Senioren)
Van Den Bergh TinneWuustwezelF24 (Senioren)
Van Ham EllenWuustwezelF24 (Senioren)
Van Vlaenderen KatleenWuustwezelF24 (Senioren)
Wouters JokeWuustwezelF24 (Senioren)
Van Aert CarlaMeerF50 (Masters B)
Van Aert JoseHoogstratenF50 (Masters B)
Meeusen IlkeWuustwezelFU23 (Beloften)
Palinckx SamWuustwezelFU23 (Beloften)
Quirijnen ElleBrechtFU23 (Beloften)
Delissen MatsLoenhoutM16 (Jeugd A)
Preudhomme MathiasWuustwezelM18 (Junioren)
Van Looveren CedricWuustwezelM18 (Junioren)
Adriaenssen JeroenRijkevorselM24 (Senioren)
Anthonissen StefSint-LenaertsM24 (Senioren)
Augustyns RoelWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Bastiaensen MichielBerchemM24 (Senioren)
Bes SenneWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Beyers ThomasWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Bob MichielsenWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Brocatus QuintenGentM24 (Senioren)
Bultheel ThibaultStabroekM24 (Senioren)
Colson CarolineKalmthoutM24 (Senioren)
Coninx StefWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Cools StijnRijkevorselM24 (Senioren)
De Bock HannesWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
De Boitselier MaartenBerchemM24 (Senioren)
De Wolf BenKalmthoutM24 (Senioren)
Deckers JanLoenhoutM24 (Senioren)
Druyts GerryBrechtM24 (Senioren)
Elst KevinKalmthoutM24 (Senioren)
Geysen ThijsWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Janssens RobbeWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Janssens WoutDeurneM24 (Senioren)
Kenis JanLoenhoutM24 (Senioren)
Kenis LodeWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Lijssens MaximeAntwerpenM24 (Senioren)
Monsieurs TimWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Polders JeroenMerksplasM24 (Senioren)
Schrauwen HansWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Sels VincentZoerselM24 (Senioren)
Thijs NickKapellenM24 (Senioren)
van bavel bobLoenhoutM24 (Senioren)
Van Bouwel ThomasAntwerpenM24 (Senioren)
Van den Buys DieterWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Van Eeckhoudt StoffelKalmthoutM24 (Senioren)
Van genechten StijnOevelM24 (Senioren)
Van Gils GeertKalmthoutM24 (Senioren)
Van Ginneken DinnyWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Van Hasselt GuntherWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Van Hasselt RobinWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Van Loon KristofKalmthoutM24 (Senioren)
Van Looveren JensWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Van Looveren WouterWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Verheyden AndriesSint-Job-Int-GoorM24 (Senioren)
Vissers DriesWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Vissers JoppeWuustwezelM24 (Senioren)
Aernouts PaulWuustwezelM40 (Masters A)
Anthonissen GertWuustwezelM40 (Masters A)
Cools JanWuustwezelM40 (Masters A)
cools stevenMolM40 (Masters A)
De Vlieger BartWemmelM40 (Masters A)
Eelen WimBrechtM40 (Masters A)
Evers SteveKapellenM40 (Masters A)
Filip FilipLoenhoutM40 (Masters A)
Herremans KrisWuustwezelM40 (Masters A)
Joris MaartenLoenhoutM40 (Masters A)
Kockx BramKalmthoutM40 (Masters A)
Krupp JurgenWuustwezelM40 (Masters A)
Lenaerts GertSint-LenaertsM40 (Masters A)
Nicolai PieterBrechtM40 (Masters A)
Renders BjornWuustwezelM40 (Masters A)
roovers woutWuustwezelM40 (Masters A)
Van Den Bemt EdwinEssenM40 (Masters A)
Van hamburg RobinFijnaartM40 (Masters A)
Van Hulle FilipHobokenM40 (Masters A)
Van Loon JeroenKalmthoutM40 (Masters A)
Van looveren BartWuustwezelM40 (Masters A)
Van Velthoven KoenLoenhoutM40 (Masters A)
Verachtert KristofKalmthoutM40 (Masters A)
Vermeiren KrisLoenhoutM40 (Masters A)
Roels BrunoTessenderloM50 (Masters B)
Sprangers RuudMeerM50 (Masters B)
Tumelaire BjarneWuustwezelM50 (Masters B)
Van Geit PeterEssenM50 (Masters B)
Vermeiren PaulWuustwezelM50 (Masters B)
Koyen LucHoogstratenM60 (Masters C)
Bastiaensen ThomasKapellenMU23 (Beloften)
Dries CostermansKapellenMU23 (Beloften)
Vermeiren DriesWuustwezelMU23 (Beloften)
1/8th Sprint (Wuustwezel - Belgium)
1/8th Sprint (Wuustwezel - Belgium)
1/8th Sprint (Wuustwezel - Belgium)
Meer foto's
Gemeente Wuustwezel